Wacky Word Wednesday

Hodge podge (hodge podge) n., a heterogeneous (consisting of dissimilar ingredients) mixture; jumble.

Say What You Mean. Mean What You Say, and have fun with it. 

About mspam1

"I love Interior Design at 62, cannot think of anything else I would rather be doing. It is the right of every dweller to love where they ;live, no matter where and in what that may be in. The goal here is to introduce or reintroduce dwellers to their spaces, make them over and fall in love all over again. You don't have to live on Park Avenue to have a Park Place. There is where my talents begin." Hello everyone....These were my intentions, thoughts and goals some two and a half years ago. Had just finished an Interior Redesign program at Joliet Junior College and was raring to go. Working hard to build this one woman service.....I suffered a stroke...caused by a brain bleed, Jan. 31, 2016. Talk about your fixer upper...I was the project. Come along with me as we redesign homes, lives and everything in between!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment